YUI 28


My trifle thoughts about Yui before, on, after her 28th birthday.

25.3.2015

23:23

明日は君の誕生日だよ。
この日はずっと待っているんだ。

26.3.2015

2:19

“Khi nhớ về khoảng thời gian năm mười mấy tuổi, ca khúc đầu tiên mà chị nghĩ đến  là bài gì?”

“Có lẽ là bài Why me. Đầu tiên, tôi phải ghi nhớ từng hợp âm. Rồi sau đó, đặt những hợp âm ấy vào chỗ nào cảm thấy thích hợp. Tôi đã phải dò dẫm từng chút một để viết. Nhưng khi bản thân có thể tự hoàn thành bài hát ấy rồi, tôi có một cảm giác rất đặc biệt. Cảm giác giống như tương lai được mở ra phía trước vậy. Tôi thấy sảng khoái, thoải mái. Có lẽ lúc ấy tôi đã có một cảm giác phấn khích khó mà diễn tả được.”

Source: Rの法則 二千十二年四月二十六日

I understand that feeling. I also had once… but I have forgotten it so long…

Happy birthday to you. I’m staying up late tonight just because of you. Still love you so much. Hang in there. Don’t give up on music. Just try and try like the first time you made music. I have just downloaded Mi album. I will listen to it today.

Happy birthday to you you. Happy birthday to you you. いつも有難う。

3:01

“Điều nào đã khích lệ tinh thần chị nhiều nhất vào những năm mười mấy tuổi?”

“Có rất nhiều điều. Khi quyết định theo đuổi âm nhạc, tôi đã suy nghĩ khá nhiều. Tự do có vô số. Và thế giới này cũng có vô số tự do. Nhưng thay vào đó, một khi đã lựa chọn điều gì cũng phải gắn liền với trách nhiệm. Khi nghĩ đến điều đó, tôi hiểu là trong tự do cũng phải có một phần trách nhiệm. Và chỉ cần nhận trách nhiệm, mình sẽ có thể tự do…”

“Bạn có suy nghĩ này từ năm bao nhiêu tuổi?”

“Đó là khi tôi 16 tuổi.”

Source: Rの法則 二千十二年四月二十六日

In summary, the word that has most-encouraged you is “responsibility”, isn’t it. I totally agree with you. I think so. When I was young, I thought freedom and creative ability were the most important thing to me. But now, I realize that responsibility is also important, very very important. I like responsibility. I want to become a responsible one. Responsible for my self, responsible for my dreams, responsible for what I do, responsible for what I promise, responsible for those who I love… I want to become someone like that. I want to be more responsible. But I have just thought this thing since two years. And you, you thought it when you was just sixteen. When I was your age, I couldn’t think about that word. Now, I have one more reason to love you. But, even if there’s no reason, I still love you. I love the way you love music.

27.3.2015

0:09

「描く夢が全て叶うわけなどないけど。」
君の誕生日は経った。そして、新しい歳に色んな幸せなことがありますように。

Kodaki

Leave a Reply

